Grace: A Serialised Novel (An Update)

A while back I wrote about Grace, a novel I was serialising on Jukepop.

As you’ll know if you read it, I got four chapters in and that’s it. It’s a combination of a couple of things; a lack of time to write and difficulties with the Jukepop site, which I’ve found to be very slow to load and not hugely user friendly, in terms of ease of uploads. So, Grace has…stalled, a bit.

But, we’re heading into the new year, and I want to finish the novel in 2017. I’ve decided to resurrect it (and re-write it) but I will still serialise it, although not here (I will link to new chapters as they get written) and not on Jukepop either.

I’ve decided its new home will be Inkitt. So far, there’s only one chapter done, and you can read it here. If you want to read the 4 chapters I uploaded to Jukepop, you can do so here (mainly because it seems nigh-on impossible to un-publish a story on that site).

Leave a Reply

