Welcome to David Fox Writing!

I’m a full time office drone and part time freelance writer. In my spare time I write short stories and have two novels on the go (one of which I’m serialising online – very, very slowly – at Inkitt). I also find time to write regularly for a number of popular sites including Just Football, Movie Pilot and WhatCulture, and I’m always open to offers to write. I also have a Medium account where I published short fiction and other musings I also recently published a short fiction anthology called Static: Collected Stories and you can buy it on Kindle here – for just £1.99!

I’ve decided that it would be good to collate everything I write in one place, so that’s why I started David Fox Writing. It will also give me a place to put my unpublished short stories and musings that perhaps don’t fit anywhere else.

I’ve started a mailing list where you will get all sorts of things including new short stories, excepts from my as-yet-unpublished novels, links to my published articles and all sorts of other things. Sign up here, if you’d like to:

http://eepurl.com/cjxmOL

In the meantime, come and have a look around the site. I hope you enjoy what you read! If you want to get in touch, feel free to reach me via email at davefox990@hotmail.com, or on Twitter or via my Facebook Page.

Leave a Reply

